The affairs of the Association are managed by a Committee of twelve members, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The Committee elects from amongst its number a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasury. There is also a Planning Officer and an Environment Officer. The Committee meets at least ten times a year. A quorum for a Committee meeting is five. The Committee can fill any vacancies by co-option between AGMs.

Please feel free to contact the Committee using the relevant email address below.