Local services

Dublin Bay South TDs

Name Email Website
Eoghan Murphy (FG) eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie www.eoghanmurphy.ie
Jim O'Callaghan (FF)       jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie www.jimocallaghan.com
Kate O'Connell (FG)      kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie www.campaignforkate.ie
Eamon Ryan (Green)  eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie www.eamonryan.ie


City Councillors: Terenure, Rathgar, Rathmines, Ranelagh

Name Email Website
Cllr. Patrick Costello 087 943 1494 patrick@patrickcostello.ie     www.patrickcostello.ie
Cllr. Mary Freehill 086 812 6378 freehill@eircom.net     www.labour.ie/maryfreehill
Cllr. Anne Feeney 087 295 5256 feeney.anne@gmail.com  
Cllr. Tara Deacy  tara.deacy@socialdemocrats.ie  
Cllr. Deirdre Conroy  deirdre.conroy@dublincity.ie www.deirdreconroy.com
Cllr. Pat Dunne 0877764422 pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie www.paddysmyth.ie


Dublin City Council South East Area Office
Block 2 Floor 2
Civic Buildings
Wood Quay
Dublin 8

South East Area Manager
Brian Hanney
Tel: 01 222 2243
Email: southeast@dublincity.ie


Dublin City Council Services

Dublin City Council - Major Alerts
Fire: 999 or 112
Dangerous Buildings: 6707316
Others: 6796184

Customer Services: 222 2222
Online self service portal: iSupport (Many issues can be reported here report a problem-abandoned vehicles, graffiti, illegal dumping, roads, footpaths, waste, parks, traffic, drainage, public lighting etc.)
Planning permission: planning@dublincity.ie

Planning enforcement:
Email: planningenforcement@dublincity.ie
Tel: 222 2147

Planning appeals:  Bordpleanala.ie

Local Garda Stations
Terenure (Superintendent Keith Murray)
Tel: 666 400

Tel: 666 6700

Useful information can be downloaded on crime prevention from garda.ie