Local services

Dublin Bay South TDs

Name Email Website

Chris Andrews (SF)

Eamon Ryan (GP)

Ivana Bacik(Lab)

chris.andrews@oireachtas.ie

eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie

ivana.bacik@oireachtas.ie

https://www.sinnfein.ie/chris-andrews-2

https://www.eamonryan.ie/

http://ivanabacik.com

Jim O'Callaghan (FF)       jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie www.jimocallaghan.com

City Councillors: Kimmage Rathmines

Name Email  
Cllr. Anne Feeney (FG) anne.feeney@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Carolyn Moore (GP) carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Deirdre Conroy (FF)  deirdre.conroy@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Mary Freehill (Lab)  mary.freehill@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Pat Dunne (I4C) pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Tara Deacy  (SD) tara.deacy@dublincity.ie  

 

Dublin City Council South East Area Office
Block 2 Floor 2
Civic Buildings
Wood Quay
Dublin 8

South East Area Manager
Tel: 01 222 2243
Email: southeast@dublincity.ie

 

Dublin City Council Services

Dublin City Council - Major Alerts
Fire: 999 or 112
Dangerous Buildings: 6707316
Others: 6796184

Customer Services: 222 2222
Online self service portal: iSupport (Many issues can be reported here report a problem-abandoned vehicles, graffiti, illegal dumping, roads, footpaths, waste, parks, traffic, drainage, public lighting etc.)
Planning permission: planning@dublincity.ie

Planning enforcement:
Email: planningenforcement@dublincity.ie
Tel: 222 2147

Planning appeals:  Bordpleanala.ie

Local Garda Stations
Terenure (Superintendent Keith Murray)
Tel: 666 400

Rathmines
Tel: 666 6700

Useful information can be downloaded on crime prevention from garda.ie